Back to site

'Animal vs Man' - LP

Image of 'Animal vs Man' - LP


Our first full-length LP. Available on vinyl only.

1. Before We're Bones
2. Shake Out The Moan
3. Day Away
4. Dream You Had
5. Just a Little Time
6. Hero In Paradise
7. Home
8. Rhythm & Tone
9. Burn 'em Down
10. If you're Drinking to Forget (please remember to pay first)

Released JUNE 2012
arrest records australia